Date: 2nd June 2010 at 4:59pm
Written by:

Rotherham United Manager, Ronnie Moore has named six players who have been released.

The players are Drewe Broughton who, this morning has signed a one year deal with Lincoln City, Pablo Mills, Andy Nicholas, Micky Cummins, David Haggerty and Andy Liddell.

Speaking to the Official Site Moore said, ‘I would like to thank all the players for their contribution to the club but I just felt like it was time for a change.’