Date: 12th June 2013 at 7:51pm
Written by:

Rotherham United are one of the eighteen Northern teams that are unseeded for the first round draw of the Capital One Cup.

In the unseeded Northern group are – Accrington Stanley, Bradford City, Burton Albion, Bury, Carlisle United, Chesterfield, Fleetwood Town, Hartlepool United, Mansfield Town, Morecambe, Oldham Athletic, Port Vale, Preston North End, Rochdale, Rotherham United, Scunthorpe United, Shrewsbury Town and York City.

The draw will take place at 9.30am on Monday, 17th June.

To read more on the Capital One Official Site Click Here

Join The Vital Debate
Don`t forget, you can also catch Vital Rotherham on Facebook and Twitter!
Vital Rotherham on: facebook