Date: 3rd June 2010 at 5:57pm
Written by:

Rotherham United’s Andy Warrington unfortunately missed out on the Macron Golden Glove for League Two

The award went to Kasper Schmeichel who kept twenty-four clean sheets for Notts County.

Andy managed to keep sixteen clean sheets for the Millers and came in third behind Bournemouth’s Shwan Jalal who managed two more clean sheets than Andy. Fourth was Barry Roche of Morecambe who kept fifteen clean sheets.

Fraser Foster of Norwich City won the League One award and Swansea City’s Dorus De Vries won the Championship award with twenty-five clean sheets.